Hadash Central Committee re-elects list for 19th Knesset

Hadash Central Committee members elected a party list for the election identical to its 18th Knesset list on Saturday night.
MK Muhammad Barakei will lead the party, followed by MK Hanna Swaid. The two said they plan to resign after two years to allow others to enter the Knesset.
Third on the list is MK Dov Henin, followed by MK Afo Agbaria.
Feminist activist Nabila Asfanioli was put in the fifth, unrealistic slot on the party's list.