North America toll free:
Other countries:
September 11, 2019 Daniel Hotel, Herzliya
Avigdor Liberman
Chair, Yisrael Beytenu Party
Ayelet Shaked
Former Justice Minister, Chair Yamina Party
Gilad Erdan
Minister of Public Security, Minister of Strategic Affairs and as a member of Israel's State-Security Cabinet, Likud Party
MK Yair Lapid
Co-chair, Blue and White Party
Nitzan Horowitz
Co-chair, Democratic Union Party
MK Amir Peretz
Chair of Labor Party
MK Gabi Ashkenazi, Lieutenant General (Res.)
Co-chair, Blue and White Party
Yuval Steinitz
Minister of Energy, Likud Party
Yossi Abu
CEO & President, Delek Drilling Company
Naftali Bennett
Former Education Minister, Member of the Yamina Party
MK Bezalel Smotrich
Transportation Minister & Member of the Yamina Party
MK Ayman Odeh
Chair Joint List Party
MK Gideon Sa’ar
Former Education Minister, Top Member of the Likud Party
Eli Choen
Minister of Economy and Industry Likud party
Danny Atar
Head of the Jewish National Fund
Prof. Ze'ev Rotstein
Chairman of Health Basket Committee
Yohanan Plesner
President of the Israel Democracy Institute
Yaakov Katz
Editor-in-Chief of The Jerusalem Post
Leah Wapner
adv.- General secretary & Legal advisor Israeli medical association
PROF. Zion Hagay
President Israeli medical association
Tal Lev-Ram
Military correspondent, Maariv
Ben Caspit
Senior commentator Maariv
Yehuda Sharoni
Commentator and Economic Editor, Maariv
Anna Rayva Barsky
Diplomatic reporter, Maariv
Hilla Alroy
Health Correspondent
Dudi Reznik
Interest Rate Strategist, Leumi Capital Markets
Eyal Tzur
Adv. Chairman of the Israeli foundation for Crohn’s and Colitis
Gregg Roman
Director, Middle East Forum
Roy Eldor
M.D. ph.D Director, Diabetes Unit Institute of Endocrinology, Metabolism& Hypertension, Tel-Aviv Sourasky Medical Center