About me: Antti J. Tarkka

tatti about me (photo credit: )
tatti about me
(photo credit: )
TRY ONE YOURSELF>>> Age: 56 Residence: Italy Married? With children? Married: Yes, Kids: girl 26, boy 24 Occupation: International Civil Servant Education: High School plus many courses Pets: None Religious affiliation / observance: None Next person / party I will vote for: Don't know yet My history (100 words max): Up to now I have lived an extremely varied and colorful life, tried a lot of things, succeeded in some and failed in others Family history (100 words max): Born in Finland to Finnish parents, one of which lived in Australia and one in America. Myself, I married an Israeli and have been working in many countries, currently in Italy My connection with Israel: Married to an Israeli, both kids are Israeli/Finnish. Home in Israel. I love Israel What I would take with me to a deserted island: If I had to be alone, a knife, and a small mirror, for messages not for looking at myself If I could have dinner with any person in the world it would be: My wife What angers you: Stupidness, ignorance of world affairs, ignorance of other people What makes you happy: My wife and kids. When things go as planned Last book I read was: Dean Koontz: Watchers Comfort food: Shrimps My life five years from now: Hopefully retired and in Israel. Bodybuilding and training. Walking on the beach. Tending to my garden. Travelling occasionally to Finland You may not like it but I have something controversial to say: Hah, so many things but not really necessary here Happiness: 1-10 (10 being the happiest) 7 Click here to leave a message for Antti TRY ONE YOURSELF>>> Meet all 'About Me' participants