About me: Ariel Gerardo Rubin

ariel rubin 298 (photo credit: )
ariel rubin 298
(photo credit: )
TRY ONE YOURSELF>>> Age: 31 Residence: Rio De Janeiro, Brazil Married? With children? Yes, two kids Occupation: Bussinessman Education: Tourism, hotels managment and Marketing Pets: Two birds Religious affiliation / observance: Jewish / I go to Chabad Lubavitch everyday Last person / party I voted for: Lula Da Silva Next person / party I will vote for: The best in that moment My history (100 words max): I grew up in Argentina, then I moved to Brazil, married a Brazilian girl, went to a yeshiva, but for me it is very difficult to stay "kosher" (laugh:) ) Family history (100 words max): Everybody in my family comes from Poland. 100% Polish descendents: Pinsk, Dolinov; so I am very ashkenazi and my wife is sepharadic My connection with Israel: I used to live in Israel, but life there was too hard for me, a lot of pressure; its citizens suffer everyday because a lot of things, but who knows! Maybe I will return one day... Certainly my connection to the land is like to be at home On Friday night, I... have shabos at home. I love to sing Shabbat's songs, my kids also love it What I would take with me to a deserted island: It's a very good question! I guess people I love to keep my company! Last book I read was: Processo Penal of Tourinho Filho Comfort food: Anything tasty... I try to avoid non kosher food, but sometimes I sin... My life five years from now: Good question again! I really don't know, probably I would finish law at university, and will still be taking care of my kiddos Happiness: 1-10 (10 being the happiest) 7 TRY ONE YOURSELF>>> Meet all 'About Me' participants