About me: Brad Bernstein

Brad Bernstein (photo credit: )
Brad Bernstein
(photo credit: )
TRY ONE YOURSELF>>> Age: 28 Residence: Tel Aviv Married? With children? NO. Single (live with girlfriend) Occupation: Promoter & Marketing Manager Education: MBA - Bar Ilan. BA Economics - UC Davis Pets: None yet Religious affiliation / observance: Jewish secular Last person / party I voted for: I can't tell you but I regret it Next person / party I will vote for: Someone who will ensure the security of Israel My history (100 words max): Moved to Israel after college. Started as a bartender and went into army (for 6 months). Studied MBA and started my career in marketing. I now promote a weekly party at Landen in Tel Aviv (mostly 25-35 olim) Family history (100 words max): 2 parents, 1 sister and 1 brother (both younger) My connection with Israel: I made Aliya in 2001 What I would take with me to a deserted island: Ipod. Sunglasses. Water. A few good books. Swiss army knife. If I could have dinner with any person in the world it would be: Einstein Which feminine/masculine trait would I like to have: irrationality (or the ability to understand it) What angers you: Indifference What makes you happy: When I know that I have made a connection Last book I read was: Tom Wolfe Comfort food: Turkey sandwhich My life five years from now: Probably married with kids and hopefully retired :-) You may not like it but I have something controversial to say: I have no compassion for all people who want to banish me or kill me Happiness: 1-10 (10 being the happiest) 8 Click here to leave a message for Brad TRY ONE YOURSELF>>> Meet all 'About Me' participants