About me: Mauro Pace

mauro Pace about me (photo credit: )
mauro Pace about me
(photo credit: )
TRY ONE YOURSELF>>> Age: 32 Residence: Bologna, Italy Married? With children? No Occupation: Public servant Education: Law school Pets: 2 dogs Religious affiliation / observance: Protestant Last person / party I voted for: Italian radical party Next person / party I will vote for: Don't know yet My history (100 words max): I was born in Rome in a Roman-catholic family. Since very young I sympathized with the Jewish people and have been fascinated by the Jewish culture. In 1999 I converted to Protestant Christianity and in 2003 I joined the Association of Italian-Israeli friendship in Rome. Now I live in Bologna, because of my job Family history (100 words max): I am the first born of two. My sister is one and a half years younger than me. My mother died of an illness in 2005 and my father now lives with me My connection with Israel: I just love Israel What I would take with me to a deserted island: A Bible If I could have dinner with any person in the world it would be: Martin Luther Which feminine/masculine trait would I like to have: Sharpness What angers you: Silliness What makes you happy: Love. Sex Last book I read was: A book of modern theology Comfort food: Dark chocolate My life five years from now: Hopefully married with one child or even two You may not like it but I have something controversial to say: Prejudice can be in all of us, we must look into ourselves and cancel it Happiness: 1-10 (10 being the happiest) 6 Click here to leave a message for Mauro TRY ONE YOURSELF>>> Meet all 'About Me' participants