About me: Rune Flaekoy

Rune Flaekoy 224 (photo credit: )
Rune Flaekoy 224
(photo credit: )
TRY ONE YOURSELF>>> Age: 44 Residence: Oslo, Norway Married? With children? Single, no kids Occupation: I work in a soup kitchen giving out free food to poor people Education: not much:) Pets: 2 birds Religious affiliation / observance: Christian Last person / party I voted for: A Christian party in Norway Next person / party I will vote for: Don't know My history (100 words max): I'm a friend of Israel and have gotten many really bad messages because of that on chat sites. I do my best to promote Israel in a positive way in Norway. I send many pro videos to video sites here Family history (100 words max): My Dad was my best friend. He passed away sadly in 1984. My mother is strong and the best Mother i could ever had. She has helped me so much in life (like my Dad) and i'm very very thankful My connection with Israel: I have some Jewish friends here in Norway. They are great people. I like them a lot. What I would take with me to a deserted island: The woman of my dreams and food for 10 years If I could have dinner with any person in the world it would be: Yeshua What angers you: When people tell lies What makes you happy: Kind words Last book I read was: I don't remember the title, but the author is Alan Dershowitz; it is a book on Truth and lies about Israel Comfort food: Hamburgers and Beef My life five years from now: Only God knows Happiness: 1-10 (10 being the happiest) 4 TRY ONE YOURSELF>>> Meet all 'About Me' participants