New! About me: Shira Rae Topiol

Shira Rae Topiol (photo credit: )
Shira Rae Topiol
(photo credit: )
ABOUT YOU >>> Age: 25 Residence: Katamonim, Jerusalem Married? With children? Nope, nope Current occupation: Search Engine Optimization -making the Internet a better place Dream job/career: Still figuring it out What are you most proud of: My friend picking capabilities Religious affiliation / observance: Dati?! Hard to say. If someone knows all the definitions, and why they matter, please let me know Last person / party I voted for: Ethiopian Next person / party I will vote for: Depends if anyone says anything I like My history (100 words max): Typical NJ Yeshiva student. Fun loving. Binghamton graduate. Made up my own major. Came straight to Israel when I was done. Been living the life since Family history (100 words max): Dad's parents were Polish. Mom's parents were German. Love my Yekke roots! Parents met in summer camp Greatest invention: I know people are partial to the bread slicer, but I am going to have to go with camera. I love pictures If you could have dinner with any person in the world it would be: Vince Vaughn If you could go anywhere on vacation, it would be: Galapagos Feminine/masculine trait I'd like to have: Love of sports. I think the passion guys have for sports is amazing What angers you: Lack of consideration for other people What makes you happy: People. I love meeting new people, being around people Last book I read was: Still Life with Woodpecker Comfort food: Ice cream (all non fruit flavors) Anything you regret? No, I think I'm doing ok so far. It's all a matter of attitude anyway My life five years from now: Happy. Doing something I love. Surrounded by people I love You may not like it but I have something controversial to say: I don't have a facebook account, and I don't want one. Live your life in the real world, not on the Internet, people! Happiness: 1-10 (10 being the happiest) 9 Click here to leave a message for Shira ABOUT YOU >>> Meet all 'About Me' participants