List of Annapolis delegation leaders

The heads of each delegation attending the Mideast peace summit in Annapolis, Maryland, as provided by the State Department: - Israel, Prime Minister Ehud Olmert - Palestinian Authority, President Mahmoud Abbas - United States, President George W. Bush - European Union Commission, Benita Ferrero-Waldner, external affairs commissioner - European Union High Representative, Javier Solana, high representative for common foreign and security policy, secretary general of the council of the European Union - European Union Presidency, Portuguese Foreign Minister Luis Amado - Russia, Foreign Minister Sergey Lavrov - United Nations, Secretary-General Ban Ki-moon - Quartet Representative, Tony Blair, Middle East envoy - Algeria, Foreign Minister Mourad Medelci - Bahrain, Foreign Minister Khalid bin Ahmed Al-Khalifa - Egypt, Foreign Minister Ahmed Aboul Gheit - Jordan, Foreign Minister Salaheddine al-Bashir - Lebanon, Foreign Minister Tarek Mitri - Morocco, Foreign Minister Taieb Fassi Fihri - Qatar, Foreign Minister Ahmed bin Abdulla Al-Mahmoud - Saudi Arabia, Foreign Minister Saud al-Faisal - Sudan, Ambassador John Ukec - Syria, Deputy Foreign Minister Faysal Mekdad - Tunisia, Foreign Minister Abdelwahab Abdallah - Yemen, Foreign Minister Abubakr al-Qirbi - Arab League, Secretary General Amr Moussa - Canada, Foreign Minister Maxime Bernier - China, Foreign Minister Yang Jiechi - France, Foreign Minister Bernard Kouchner - Germany, Foreign Minister Frank-Walter Steinmeier - Italy, Foreign Minister Massimo D'Alema - Japan, Tatsuo Arima, special envoy for the Middle East - United Kingdom, Secretary of State for Foreign Affairs David Miliband - Brazil, Foreign Minister Celso Amorim - Denmark, Foreign Minister Per Stig Moeller - Greece, Foreign Minister Dora Bakoyannis - India, Kapil Sibal, minister of science and technology and earth sciences - Indonesia, Foreign Minister Hassan Wirajuda - Malaysia, Foreign Minister Syed Hamid Albar - Mauritania, Foreign Minister Mohamed Ahmed Ould Mohamed Lemine - Mexico, Foreign Relations Undersecretary Lourdes Aranda - Netherlands, Frans Timmermans, minister for European affairs - Norway, Foreign Minister Jonas Gahr Store - Organization of the Islamic Conference, Secretary-General Ekmeleddin Ihsanoglu - Oman, Foreign Minister Yusuf bin Alawi bin Abdulla - Pakistan, Foreign Secretary Riaz Mohammad Khan - Poland, Foreign Minister Radoslaw Sikorski - Senegal, Foreign Minister Cheikh Tidiane Gadio - Slovenia, Foreign Minister Dimitrij Rupel - South Africa, Foreign Minister Nkosazana Dlamini Zuma - Spain, Minister of Foreign Affairs Miguel Angel Moratinos - Sweden, Foreign Minister Carl Bildt - Turkey, Ali Babacan, foreign minister and chief EU negotiator - United Arab Emirates, Foreign Minister Abdullah bin Zayed Al Nahyan - Vatican, Pietro Parolin, undersecretary of foreign affairs - International Monetary Fund, Managing Director Dominique Strauss-Kahn - World Bank, President Robert Zoellick