Australia will no longer be referring to east Jerusalem and the West Bank (Judea and Samaria) as "occupied territories."

Attorney-General George Brandis made this clear when he read a statement to the Senate foreign affairs committee this week indicating the language of "occupation" was:


Think others should know about this? Please share