Eight states added to New York governor's quarantine order

NEW YORK - New York Governor Andrew Cuomo on Tuesday ordered people arriving from an additional eight states to quarantine for 14 days amid the coronavirus pandemic.
The eight additional states are California, Georgia, Iowa, Idaho, Louisiana, Mississippi, Nevada and Tennessee, all of which are contending with growing caseloads, Cuomo said in a statement.

Subscribe for our daily newsletter
Subscribe for our daily newsletter

By subscribing I accept the terms of use