IDI nominates 9 MKs for Outstanding Parliamentarian Award

Lawmakers from across the political spectrum are nominees for this year's Israel Democracy Institute Outstanding Parliamentarian Award.
IDI announced Sunday that MKs Shimon Ohayon (Yisrael Beytenu), Dov Hanin (Hadash), Eitan Cabel (Labor), Aliza Lavie (Yesh Atid), Yariv Levin (Likud), Avraham Michaeli (Shas), Uri Maklev (UTJ), Elazar Stern (Hatnua) and Itzik Shmuly (Labor) are all candidates for the prestigious award.
According to IDI's data, the nine nominees were the most active MKs, with a large number of speeches, bills that were passed and high attendance in plenum and committee meetings.
Subscribe for our daily newsletter
Subscribe for our daily newsletter

By subscribing I accept the terms of use and privacy policy