Israel bars 5 foreign ministers from Ramallah conference

Israel will allow through its gates the foreign ministers of seven countries who have ties with Israel making their way to an emergency meeting Sunday of the 'Palestine Committee' of the Non-Aligned Movement in Ramallah, but not those foreign ministers from countries without ties with Israel.
Government officials said a decision was made Sunday to allow the foreign ministers of Egypt, India, Colombia, South Africa, Senegal, Zambia and Zimbabwe attend the conference.
The foreign ministers of Bangladesh, Cuba, Indonesia, Malaysia and Algeria will not be allowed passage, however.