MK Tzipi Hotovely remains in 26th slot in Likud after recount

A recount of votes cast last Thursday in Likud's primary election resulted in MKs Danny Danon and Yariv Levin rising on the list to the ninth and tenth slots respectively.
Netanyahu allies Tzachi Hanegbi and Ophir Akunis moved down, though remained in realistic slots.
MK Tzipi Hotovely remained in the 26th slot and former Kadima minister Avi Dichter stayed in the realistic 20th slot.
Subscribe for our daily newsletter
Subscribe for our daily newsletter

By subscribing I accept the terms of use and privacy policy