Regev to chair Knesset Interior C'tee

Prime Minister Binyamin Netanyahu continued to assign positions to Likud MKs on Monday, choosing MK Miri Regev to chair the Knesset Interior Committee and MK Tzipi Hotovely as Deputy Transportation Minister.
In addition, he picked MK Moshe Feiglin to serve as Deputy Knesset Speaker.