South Africa's new ministers, deputy ministers to be sworn in on Friday

South Africa's new ministers and deputy ministers will be sworn in at 1600 GMT on Friday, President Jacob Zuma's office said.
Zuma announced a cabinet reshuffle late on Thursday, replacing Finance Minister Pravin Gordhan with Malusi Gigaba along with various other ministers and their deputies.
Subscribe for our daily newsletter
Subscribe for our daily newsletter

By subscribing I accept the terms of use and privacy policy