Zalafa, Musmus and Daliyat al-Karmel declared restricted zones for 5 days

The ministers' committee for restricted zones has approved the Health Ministry's decision to declare the towns of Zalafa and Musmus, as well as Daliyat al-Karmel as restricted zones for five days.
This decision is effective starting December 9 at 7 p.m. until December 14 at 7 p.m.
Subscribe for our daily newsletter
Subscribe for our daily newsletter

By subscribing I accept the terms of use and privacy policy