Who's who in Israel's new government

A look at the ministers who will make up cabinet in Israel's 33rd government.

Netanyahu and Peres 370 (photo credit: Koby Gideon/GPO)
Netanyahu and Peres 370
(photo credit: Koby Gideon/GPO)
BINYAMIN NETANYAHUPrime Minister and interim Foreign Minister Likud Beytenu
YAIR LAPID Finance Minister Yesh Atid
NAFTALI BENNETT Economy and Trade MinisterReligious Services Minister (also in charge of Jerusalem and Diaspora affairs)
Bayit Yehudi
MOSHE YA'ALONDefense Minister Likud Beytenu
YITZHAK AHARONOVITCHPublic Security Minister Likud Beytenu
URI ARIEL Construction and Housing Minister Bayit Yehudi
MEIR COHEN Welfare and Social Services Minister Yesh Atid
GILAD ERDAN Communications Minister Home Front Defense Minister Likud Beytenu
YAEL GERMAN Health Minister Yesh Atid
ISRAEL KATZ Transportation Minister Likud Beytenu
UZI LANDAU Tourism Minister Likud Beytenu
SOFA LANDVER Immigrant Absorption Minister Likud Beytenu
LIMOR LIVNAT Culture and Sport Minister Likud BeytenuTZIPI LIVNI Justice Minister Hatnua
URI ORBACH Senior Citizens Minister Bayit Yehudi
AMIR PERETZ Environmental Protection Minister Hatnua
YAAKOV PERI Science Minister Yesh Atid
SHAI PIRON Education Minister Yesh Atid
GIDEON SA'AR Interior Minister Likud Beytenu
SILVAN SHALOMEnergy and Water MinisterRegional Cooperation MinisterDevelopment of the Negev and Galilee Minister Likud BeytenuYAIR SHAMIR Agriculture Minister Likud BeytenuYUVAL STEINITZ International Affairs Minister (also in charge of strategic affairs and intelligence) Likud Beytenu
OPHIR AKUNIS Deputy Minister for Liaison with the Knesset Likud Beytenu
ELI BEN-DAHAN Deputy Religious Services Minister Bayit Yehudi
DANNY DANON Deputy Defense Minister Likud Beytenu
ZE'EV ELKIN Deputy Foreign Minister Likud Beytenu
TZIPI HOTOVELY Deputy Transportation Minister Likud Beytenu
FAINA KIRSCHENBAUMDeputy Interior Minister Likud Beytenu
MICKEY LEVY Deputy Welfare and Social Services Minister Yesh Atid
AVRAHAM WORTZMAN Deputy Education Minister Bayit Yehudi