PA emergency cabinet list

Here is a list of the members of the Palestinian emergency Cabinet, sworn in Sunday by Palestinian Authority Chairman Mahmoud Abbas.
  • Salam Fayad, prime minister, foreign minister, finance minister.
  • Abdel Razak Yehiyeh, interior and civil affairs minister
  • Ziad Abdullah al-Bandak, agriculture and local government minister
  • Khouloud Khalil D'eibes, tourism and women affairs Minister
  • Mohammed Kamal Hasouneh, public works, telecommunications and economy minister
  • Lamis al-Alami, education, higher education and culture minister
  • Samir Abdullah, labor minister
  • Dr. Abdullah al-Murghi, health minister
  • Riyad al-Malki, justice and information minister
  • Sheikh Jamal Mohammed Bawatneh, social affairs and Waqf minister
  • Mashhour Abu Daqqa, transport minister
  • Ashraf Eid al-Ajrami, prisoners affairs, youth and sports minister