Security Council members to discuss Iran Thursday

Foreign minister's from the five permanent members of the United Nation's Security Council, in addition to Germany's foreign minister, will convene Thursday in Berlin to discuss Iran's nuclear program. British Foreign minister Jack Straw made the announcement Monday evening, and added that the goal of the meeting was to proceed with the handling of the matter, as well as to comprise guidelines for united action. The five permanent members of the Security Council are the United States, China, Russia, France and Britain.