About me: Alejandro Behar

Alejandro Behar 298 (photo credit: )
Alejandro Behar 298
(photo credit: )
TRY ONE YOURSELF>>> Age: 34 Residence: Newbury Park, CA (50 min North of Los Angeles) Married? With children? Married with two kids Occupation: Hispanic Creative Services Education: Yes very much Pets: Molly. A very good dog, American Staffordshire mixed with ridgeback Religious affiliation / observance: Jewish by birth, nothing really by belief Last person / party I voted for: Funny, I never voted, the only year I was eligible in Mexico, I was in the US. Next time I will vote for: I can't vote in the US as I am not a citizen My history (100 words max): Born and raised in Mexico City, moved all around until I met who now is my wife, an American from NJ. Moved to Los Angeles, now we have two kids and we are really happy Family history (100 words max): Refer to Samuel Bejar profile as he is my brother and has more knowledge about our history My connection with Israel: Not really other than being Jewish. Never been there and I have no plans anytime soon On Friday night, I... Used to have fun; now it's all about the kids. Maybe a movie if we can get a sitter Last book I read was: AztecRage by Gary Jennings. Anyting by him is good My next / recent vacation: We are going to Monte Carlo in three weeks, then Amsterdam and London. Never been in those countries before. (well I was in Paris but it doesn't count as Parisians think it a different country Comfort food: Cereal (huh?) My life 5 years from now: I am working to have an advertising agency for the hispanic market in the US. Plan to continue to be married (hopefuly she will keep me around) and raise those kids to be the best they can be Happiness: 1-10 (10 being the happiest) 8 ( The answer counts only for today... tomorrow... I don't know, I'll play it by ear) TRY ONE YOURSELF>>> Meet all 'About Me' participants