About Me: Meirav Admon

meirav admon 298 (photo credit: )
meirav admon 298
(photo credit: )
Try one yourself, be on JPost.com's home page>>> Age: 48 Residence: UK Married? With children? No & No Occupation: Textile Technologist Education: High school & college & a little bit of Uni. Pets: No , but I love dogs Religious affiliation / observance: Jewish Last person / party I voted for: I did not vote My history (100 words max): I was born is Israel to a family of American parents who had 4 daughters apart from me, raised on a kibbutz and lived there for many years. I Moved to Karmeil when I was 36, and then moved to London 5 years ago Family history (100 words max): I was never married but I have a loving family with lots of sisters & brothers and many nephews and neices which I adore since they are all gourgeus and brilliant My connection with Israel: I was born in Israel and Most of my family lives there Defining moment: The day I was born Daily routine: 6:30 wake up, get up and do my morning exersize 8:00 go to work work work work 18:30 go home or out with friends 22:30 go to sleep On Friday night, I... I wait for my mom to call me (she is Adina Carmi from Afikim) but I am never home when she calles, so I just hear her voicemail msg. on my phone Last book I read was: The search for Elvis Comfort food: Dark Chocolate (same as my Mom) and ice cream My mentor: My father & my mother 3 wishes: To find the pot of gold at the end of the rainbow, to be worry free for the rest of my life, Good health to all my family and myself Happiness: 1-10 (10 being the happiest) 8 Try one yourself, be on JPost.com's home page>>> Meet IDF combat soldier Nicole and all 'About Me' participants