Ga’ash wrapping up 2010 season

Petra Bogoslovsky put the trimmings on becoming the 2010 Ladies Golf champion at the Gaash Golf Club with a hole in one on the par 3 ninth playing 145 meters.
There was a record crowd of 48 golfers playing in the Ladies, Super Seniors and C division. The ground staff have the course in prime condition for this major tournament which will continue on Thursday and Friday to decide who will be the Men’s Club champion.
Bogoslovsky played two excellent rounds of gross 77 to easly take first place, followed by Judy Reefe.
The new Men’s Super Senior Champion is Mati Geri with Richard Fogelson in second place.
The Men’s C Division was won by Chaim Shaininger with second place going to Graham Feldman. The Women’s B Division was won by Hadassa Alon with Evi Weiler in second place.
Laurence Goodman won the Men’s Super Seniors B Division followed by Gordon Futeran. Nearest to the pin prizes went to Laurance Goodman and Hadassa Alon.
The net prizes in the Women’s A Division went to Ester Malka followed by Adele Katz, and in the B to Jill Tzadeghi followed by Henrieta Esser.
The Super Seniors net prizes in A went to Eddy Hoffman and Yaacov Deutch, and in the B to Shaul Ben Haim followed by Ronnie Elchanan.
Nathan Bogoslavsky – Petra’s 10-year-old brother – won the net prize in the C followed by Ziki Zuk.
PETRA BOGOSLOVSKY knocked in a hole in one on the way to becoming Ga’ash Golf Club’s 2010 Ladies Golf Champion.