About me: Brett Greenberg

brett and ozzy (photo credit: )
brett and ozzy
(photo credit: )
TRY ONE YOURSELF>>> Age: 40 Residence: Dallas, Texas Married? With children? Single, no children Occupation: Radio Promotions for Epic Records Education: Some college Pets: Brandy... Had her 17 years Religious affiliation / observance: Non religious Zionist Last person / party I voted for: Bush Next person / party I will vote for: Thompson or Rudy My history (100 words max): I was born in Philadelphia and my family moved to Florida when I was 12. I started as a rock n roll dj and have been working in the music business for the last 22 years Family history (100 words max): My family came from Russia & Romainia. They came over and landed on Ellis Island in 1905. Proud Jews just trying to escape the the hatred in Odessa My connection with Israel: 100% Zionist. 100% Jew. Not religious but a very proud Jew What I would take with me to a deserted island: My Ipod, some hemp seeds & my Hebrew queen, once i find her If I could have dinner with any person in the world it would be: Moishe Dayan What angers you? People What makes you happy? People Last book I read was: A great book on Jewish Gangsters called "But He Was Good To His Mother" Comfort food: Chicken & Waffles My life five years from now: In Israel You may not like it but I have something controversial to say: Stop worrying about world opinion and do what's best for the Jews in Israel NOW Happiness: 1-10 (10 being the happiest) 7 TRY ONE YOURSELF>>> Meet all 'About Me' participants