About me: Neville Greenblatt

Neville Greenblatt about (photo credit: )
Neville Greenblatt about
(photo credit: )
TRY ONE YOURSELF>>> Age: 67 Residence: Israel Married? With children? Yes, 3 grownups, 7 grandkids Occupation: RETIRED Education: Maintenance technician Pets: Dog Religious affiliation / observance: Non religious Last person / party I voted for: Ariel Sharon Next person / party I will vote for: Ehud Barak My history (100 words max): Born In South Africa. Volunteered to the Israeli Army In 1959. Married an Israeli girl and have 3 kids and 7 grands. Been living in Israel ever since Family history (100 words max): Grand Parents migrated to South Africa from Lithuania in 1914. My parents grew up in SA. Had Two brothers, all passed away My connection with Israel: I live there!! What I would take with me to a deserted island: A good book and a blond If I could have dinner with any person in the world it would be: Yitzhak Rabin Which feminine/masculine trait would I like to have: Happy with what I have What angers you: Stupidity What makes you happy: My grandkids Last book I read was: Don't Remember Comfort food: Good piece of meat on the red hot coals and a glass of wine My life five years from now: Most probably sick or dead You may not like it but I have something controversial to say: I hate the way the Palestinians are so stupid, if they only would live in peace we could all turn this place into a paradise Happiness: 1-10 (10 being the happiest) 7 Click here to leave a message for Neville TRY ONE YOURSELF>>> Meet all 'About Me' participants