Two new members appointed to Turkel Committee

Two new members were appointed to the Turkel Committee on Thursday
The three current members of the committee will be joined by Reuven Merhav, former director-general of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, and Miguel Deutsch, a Tel Aviv University law professor.
The Turkel Committee is investigating the outcome of the Turkish flotilla incident.
Subscribe for our daily newsletter
Subscribe for our daily newsletter

By subscribing I accept the terms of use and privacy policy